Google Services

Hawthorn Primary School


Primary School

Inspire, Challenge, Achieve

Who's Who?

Headteacher - Mrs S. Abraham (DSL)


Deputy Headteacher (Year 4 Teacher) - Miss H. Appleby (DSL)


Lead for Maths and Assessment Mr. E. Barr 


Lead for Inclusion and Key Stage One - Mrs F. Cook


Class Teachers

Nursery - Mrs. C. Allen 


Reception & Leader for Early Years - Mrs C. Maksymczuk


Year 1 - Ms D. Phillips (picture to follow)


Year 2 - Miss L. Boden


Year 3 - Miss S. Rowaiye/Mr L Venencia (picture to follow)


Year 4  - Mrs V. Gore 


Year 5 - Mrs V. Phillips (picture to follow)


Year 6 - Miss A. Bingham 



Additional Teaching Staff

Miss L. Secrett 


Miss S. Williams

Teaching Support Staff


Nursery/Reception - Miss J. Copper (HLTA)


Reception - Mrs S. Youdan


Reception - Mrs J. Beardmore 


Reception/ Phonics - Miss L. Harvey

Year 1- Miss E. James/ Mrs D. Barrow



Year 2 - Mr O. Davies/Mrs D. Barrow 

Year 3 - Miss D. Sheppard


Picture to follow


Year 4 - Miss T. Boulton 


Year 5 - Mrs L. Rudd


Year 6 - Mrs S. Kaur


Forest School Mrs. C. Haines


Hearing Resource Base Teaching Staff

Year 5 & 6 Group Teacher - Ms B. Lewin


Hearing Resource Base Support Staff 

Miss T. Jenkins

Mrs S. Todd


Mrs S. Hodgetts


Miss S. Leddy          



Mrs M. Roy - Speech and Language


Pastoral Team

Pastoral Manager - Mrs S. Zentani (DSL)


Pastoral Assistant - Mrs J. Swann (DSL)


Pastoral Assistant - Miss L. Kemp (DSL)


Office Based Staff

School Business Manager - Mrs M. Millington


School Administrator - Mrs C. Broadfield 


School Administrator - Mrs N. Titmus


Picture to follow


Building Services Manager - Mr G. Millington